Loan Officers



Mike Akiba

Mortgage Banker II

NMLS# 780365

Email: mike@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (888) 290-9925

Visit Website

Patrick Ansara

Mortgage Banker I

NMLS# 2155164

Email: patrick@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (949) 529-4708

Visit Website

Danna Bermudez

NMLS# 2069391

Email: danna@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (949) 529-4785

Visit Website

Mark Bourbeau

NMLS# 238316

Email: Mark@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (888) 290-9925

Visit Website

David Cardoso

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 473660

Email: david.cardoso@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (562) 972-1028

Visit Website

Michelle Cardoso

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1962039

Email: Michelle@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (888) 290-9925

Visit Website

Cary Carlen

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 894318

Email: Cary@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (949) 903-1921

Visit Website

Samuel Crawford

Mortgage Banker II

NMLS# 944577

Email: Samuel@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (949) 307-4864

Visit Website

Nick Green

Sr. Mortgage Banker II

NMLS# 1319754, CO Lic # 100507726

Email: Nick@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (888) 290-9925

Visit Website

Jade Holman

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2100917

Email: jade@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (949) 506-7927

Visit Website

Leslie Jenson

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1196474

Email: Leslie@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (949) 529-4651

Visit Website

Boris Kayhan

Team Lead

NMLS# 36195 and 1433621

Email: Boris@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (888) 290-9925

Visit Website

Scott Livingston

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1975981

Email: Scott.livingston@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (888) 290-9925

Visit Website

David Moore

Mortgage Banker II

NMLS# 1223307

Email: David@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (949) 391-5017

Visit Website

Lourdes Parra

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2243873

Email: lourdes@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (949) 529-4701

Visit Website

Kevin Penalvert

SVP Lending

NMLS# 915724

Email: Kevin@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (949) 520-2360

Visit Website

John Sheetz IV

Mortgage Banker II

NMLS# 814977

Email: John@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (888) 290-9925

Visit Website

Jennifer Wood

Mortgage Banker I

NMLS# 1561383

Email: jennifer@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (949) 529-4677

Visit Website

Joshua Wood

Senior Mortgage Banker I

NMLS# 2038422

Email: joshw@jwhfinance.com

Phone: (916) 955-0317

Visit Website